Officers of the Board

Cheryl Carter, President

Mary Ann Drawl, Vice President

Jeanenne Davis, Secretary

Pat Chernosky, Treasurer


Board of Directors

Laurie Bettis, Member

Harvey Newman, Member

Cheryl Cook, Member


Board Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Hempstead Fire Department.

Upcoming Events

View All Events ยป