Miss Alexzandrea Schmidt
Miss Alexzandrea Schmidt

Chamber News

Watermelon Festival

Board Meetings & Newsletters

Mixers & Events

Hempstead History

Hempstead Chamber
of Commerce
The Chamber is temporarily located at 1116 Austin in the Hotline Press building.

P. O. Box 517
Hempstead, TX  77445
Phone: (979) 826-8217
Fax: (979) 826-3092

Email The Chamber

Map to Hempstead

Individual Memberships

Directory by Category Category List Directory by Name
A - F G - N O - Z
A - F G - K L - R S - Z


Brown, Thomas
Haggard, Wes
Hodges, Nora
Kincade, Paris
McCaul, Congressman Michael T.
Mordecai, Donnie
Oliver, Joy
Owens, Arthur
Owens, Nancy
Rees, Johnyne
Rees, Thomas
Shelburne, Dave
Winfree, Travis
Wolfe Sr., Mayor Michael

copyright 2024 - 2024 Hempstead Chamber of Commerce

site design supported by Xccell Technologies