Miss Alexzandrea Schmidt
Miss Alexzandrea Schmidt

Chamber News

Board Meetings & Newsletters

Mixers & Events

Hempstead History

Hempstead Chamber
of Commerce
The Chamber is temporarily located at 1116 Austin in the Hotline Press building.

P. O. Box 517
Hempstead, TX  77445
Phone: (979) 826-8217
Fax: (979) 826-3092

Map to Hempstead

2008 Board of Directors


President: John Stanley
Effort Products

Vice-President: Sherri Rumph
Shirts, Caps and More

Secretary: Julie Standley
More Than Signs

Treasurer: Amy Williams
Williams Business Solutions

Member:  Amanda Stevens
Curves of Hempstead and Waller

Member: James Walker
Brookshire Brothers

Member: Charon Marshall
Lawrence Marshall Dealerships


copyright 2024 - 2024 Hempstead Chamber of Commerce

site design supported by Xccell Technologies